19 |I got Engaged!

1 7   0 6   1 7

What a way to start my year as a 27 year old! I like it!

My weekend was one to remember. It being my birthday weekend, I was able to spend it with everyone I loved and cared for, and getting well wished by everyone that mattered. On top of it all, the love of my life surprised me with the biggest thing of all, a step.

We have officially taken a step forward. It seems so small but what it means is something so big. Throughout our relationship, there has always been a presence of distance. Whether we were living cities apart or countries apart, this step has begun the journey to where we will be able to just… be together. No distance. That means a lot to me.

I am so excited to start this journey together. Fiance, if you are reading this; I love you, you’re so sweet, weird, kind and thoughtful and I like you a lot. Like, like you, like you. I cant wait to see you again.

x x x

– Dee

Photographs by MEEE.

14985643ff82916.jpg

Leave a Reply

